Current Board of Directors:
Executive Board:
President - Edward Olsen (JPSO)
Vice-President - Bernard Enclard Jr. (Retired - NOPD)
Secretary - Kenneth Guidry (Retired - JPSO Reserves)
​Treasurer - William Mouret (Retired - KPD)

Director - Karl Melancon (Retired - St. James S.O.)
Director - Joe Lovett (KPD)
Director - Mickey Lamonte (Retired - Harahan)
Director - Barry Wood (Retired - Homeland Security)
Members only Facebook Page
Click on a link as it scrolls by to see more information: 
Map - Suggest a ride destination, Motorcycle - Previous ride destinations, Store Front - LAII Sales Items
HOMESales ItemsRecommend Ride